is my book good enough?

It’s what holds 99% of people back from publishing their books.

Is my book good enough?

Every author has said this to me.

It’s what holds 99% of people back from publishing their books.

Think of a writer you respect. Think of a bestselling author you love to read.

Guess what - they all had the EXACT same thought.

Is my book good enough?

I know it’s hard.

You’re worried about judgement.

What will people say? What if my book flops? What if someone leaves a bad review?

All valid concerns, but the truth will surprise you:

  • People will actually praise you for publishing

  • People support authors - they know how tough it is

  • You will get hundreds of great reviews

  • You might get featured on radio shows, TV or invited to be a speaker

  • It will open doors for you that you could have only imagined before

This has happened to all of our authors.

Everyone always says “I’m so glad I published my book - it’s changed my life”

The truth is that a TOTALLY new life awaits you and its on the other side of publishing your book.

This is a plea to publish that book.

Finish writing your story and get it out to the world.

And if you’d like us to help make it a sensation.

Then drop your details here.

Author Jonathan Stordy with his book - Don’t be an Idiot