can I share your book with 68,734 people?

Have you published with us? Then this is for you?

The book that changes your life is not the book you read.

It’s the book you write.

I’d like to share the book you’ve written with 68,734 people. More on that below 👇️ 

“Thank you so much Salford University for having me. It was an honour to speak to the new police recruits about my mental health journey.

I was blown away by the feedback and even more blown away to be asked if I wanted a regular guest speaking position and to be put on the books as a 'Guest Lecturer '. All very surreal but so made up. Thank you ❤️”

Bestselling Author Rebecca J House

We’ve published over 4000+ books in the last 11 years.

Did we publish your book?

If so please send in pictures and videos of you with your books.

Tell us how it has changed your life.

We will then share these with our 68,734 followers across our social media platforms.

Excited to hear from you all!

AND if you haven’t published yet? What are you waiting for - submit the details of your manuscript here.

Patrick ✌️