• Publishing Push
  • Posts
  • How this bestselling author went viral on Instagram ๐Ÿ“ˆ

How this bestselling author went viral on Instagram ๐Ÿ“ˆ

All it took was one page in her book for her to go viral and get a Book Riot feature.

Greetings bestsellers in the making! 

Bestselling author Malinda Lo went viral on the gram after adding a credits page to her book. You know like the ones you see at the end of a movie? Great idea! And it helped her get attention from BookRiot (I know you've heard of them). Huge amounts of publicity from this simple addition. ๐ŸคฏThis is something all authors should be doing and in this week's video I explain why:

Also, I haven't done a live premiere yet. If you'd like me to then reply to this email with a HELL YES! And I will make myself available in the chat next week. 

And if you want discounts or even free tickets to our event make sure to tell more authors about our newsletter.